Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brauc Minor

Brauc Minor

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brauc Minor
"Great insurance agency Nubia help me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Arya I

Arya I

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arya I
"Mrs Nubia Johnson, we can’t thank you enough for the amazing job you did setting us up with auto and home. You are very knowledgeable and so sweet. You went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and yes we had a lot. We are truly happy to be part of your State Farm family and look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Mike Battle

Mike Battle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Battle
"The entire staff was phenomenal, but my agent Kayleen was awesome. She helped me to navigate and find the exact products that I need. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ashley Cabler

Ashley Cabler

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cabler
"Kayleen helped me with paying my bill. She was so sufficient and kind."
Profile photo of charles Garner

charles Garner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles Garner
"Very friendly and helpful great customer service"
Profile photo of Grizel Aguirre

Grizel Aguirre

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grizel Aguirre
"Great costumer service Nubia is amazing!"
Profile photo of Susy

Susy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susy
"If you are not sure what to pick don't hesitate to contact Nubia she made me feel 100% about my decision, no regrets. She is the best in town!"
Profile photo of Keimon Henderson II

Keimon Henderson II

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keimon Henderson II
"I love Mrs Shelia and all the women at this office. I’ve been with them since 2018 and have always had immediate help. They are very professional and they make sure you are apart of the family."
Profile photo of Kadie Sellers

Kadie Sellers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadie Sellers
"Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Will continue to recommend them to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Take it Easy

Take it Easy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Take it Easy
"Very knowledgeable and super nice. Couldn't ask for better service and hospitality. Wonderful people. Ms. Kim and Ms. Nikki, great ladies!!"
Profile photo of Corey Morris

Corey Morris

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Morris
"This young lady was super helpful. She made the process easy and fast. I was able to get a great quote and activate my policy in less than 20 minutes. I was more than satisfied with her effectiveness."
Profile photo of Courtney Flournoy

Courtney Flournoy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Flournoy
"Brooke in the Sylacauga office is absolutely amazing!! She helped me so much with getting a quote and had my business within minutes!! If I ever have any other insurance needs she will definitely be my go to."
Profile photo of Benjamin BUCKNER

Benjamin BUCKNER

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin BUCKNER
"Nishia from State Farm answered all my questions swiftly and if she wasn't sure about a question she went the extra mile to Ensure that I had the answer to all my questions. Made sure I received the best deal possible, positive additude and patient with me. Also made sure I had detail information on the matter and number to make my claim, made it super easy for me!"
Profile photo of Dave Coyte

Dave Coyte

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Coyte
"Best customer service! Thank you Sheila and your team for always being available to answer all my concerns."
Profile photo of Kelly Coyte

Kelly Coyte

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Coyte
"Sheila is always available to answer all my questions. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Jamie Carpenter

Jamie Carpenter

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Carpenter
"State Farm was able to provide the coverage we needed for home, auto, RV and boat at a fair price not the cheapest but you get what you pay for...right? We wanted an insurance carrier with a reputable name and good history for serving their clients with no worries in the event of an accident or claim. Kim Smith is very knowledgeable and provided all the answers we had and options. Thank You Kim Smith and State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Reeves

Amy Reeves

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Reeves
"I recently paid my auto insurance and I spoke with Jessica. She mentioned a discount if I bundled life insurance with auto. As much as I hate to think about life insurance, she really helped me navigate the best policy for me. She was knowledgeable and explained everything to me thoroughly. Highly recommended. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Deaven Howard

Deaven Howard

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deaven Howard
"Sheila was the absolute best! After getting ripped off by Safeco and Liberty Mutual when it came to my escrowed insurance, it was such a great reprieve not having to pay an additional 480$ a month to have a roof over my family’s head! She is worth her weight in gold 💜"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martin
"Always such great customer service from Nikki and everyone at this location! We swapped from a company that we thought was the lowest rates available and ended up with lower rates and better coverage."
Profile photo of CE

CE

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CE
"I've done business with Sheila and her staff for years. Amazing group of people to do work with. If you are looking for an insurance company I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Rene T

Rene T

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene T
"Great group of ladies! Have always helped me any way they could."
Profile photo of Bobby

Bobby

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"My name is Bobby S . Fine bunch of people at Shelia’s office . Nikki , Kim and the rest of the staff have been there for me and my wife multiple times . Have done everything they can to ensure we are happy with our outcome . I’ve had 2 vehicle accidents, and lost our brand new home . They did their best within their power to convenience us ."
Profile photo of Nessa Goggans

Nessa Goggans

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Goggans
"I love everyone at State farm. They have taken care of my family and I for years. Cared about us through some really tough times."
Profile photo of Marianne Costes

Marianne Costes

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Costes
"Worked with Thomas K. to ensure my new vehicle. He was very patient, informative, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone. Great rates and caring team. Thanks Thomas!"
Profile photo of Leslie Barnes

Leslie Barnes

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Barnes
"got me a great insurance rate very quickly and was very friendly"